Sign In

Board Member

H.E./ Dr. Tareq Sultan bin Khadem

Head of Human Resources Department in Sharjah
Board Member

H.E. Tariq Sultan bin Khadem​ holds a Bachelor Degree in Economy from United Arab Emirates University in Al Ain as well as holding a Master Degree in Islamic Economics from The American University in Egypt.
 
H.E. is the Chairman of the Directorate of Human Resources in the Emirate of Sharjah since 2010 and a Member of Sharjah Executive Council since 2006. He assumed multiple important roles at the government such as: Director General of Administrative Control Department (2006-2009), Director of Administrative Control Department (2005-2006), Director of Finance and Administrative and Compensation Department - Directorate of Town Planning & Survey (1998-2005), Head of Administrative Department and Head of Public Relations Department at Sharjah Municipality (1993-1998) and Head of Procurement and Tenders at Sharjah Municipality (1986-1993).  

Besides His Excellency’s governmental posts he is a member of a number of boards and committees such as: Member of the Board of Directors of the General Pension and Social Security Authority since 2013, Member of the Arab Family Organization Committee since 2013, Member of the Board of Trustees of Sharjah University since 2014 and Chairman of the Civil Service Committee since 2006. He was previously a member of a number of boards and committees such as: Chairman of the Organization of Human Resources Supreme Committee (2012-2013), Member of the Human Resources Board of Trustees (2010-2013), Member of the Civil Service Committee (1998-2006), Member of Sheikh Zayed Housing Committee (2001-2006) and General Coordinator of the Urban Planning Symposium Versions 1-8 (1998-2006).
 
Finally, H.E. fulfills couple of important posts in the sport field such as: Chairman of Al Thiqah Club for the Handicapped, Deputy Chairman of UAE Disabled Sports Federation- Chairman of the Parliamentary Committee, Member of the International Wheelchair & Amputee Sports Federation, Honorary Member of Sharjah Sports Club and Chairman of the Sharjah Government Employees Club.  ​​

How do you rate the contents of this page?


Write your Opinion * :

s
Settings

Narrator

Font Size

Color Blindness Options

Website Theme

Translator

The Authority is not responsible for the translation output by google

Zoom

0

Image Magnifer

تسجيل الدخول

بيانات عضو مجلس الادارة

سعادة / طارق سلطان بن خادم

عضو مجلس الإدارة

يحمل سعادة طارق سلطان بن خادم شهادة البكالوريوس في الاقتصاد من جامعة الإمارات العربية المتحدة وماجستير في الاقتصاد الإسلامي من الجامعة الأمريكية المفتوحة في جمهورية مصر العربية.   

ويشغل سعادته حالياً منصب رئيس دائرة الموارد البشرية في إمارة الشارقة منذ عام 2010 وهو عضو في المجلس التنفيذي لإمارة الشارقة منذ عام 2006 وقبل ذلك تولى عدة مناصب حكومية قيادية مثل منصب مدير عام دائرة الرقابة الإدارية (2006-2009) ومنصب مدير دائرة الرقابة الإدارية (2005-2006) ومنصب مدير إدارة الشؤون المالية والإدارية والتعويضات في دائرة التخطيط والمساحة في الشارقة (1998-2005) ومنصب رئيس قسم الشؤون الإدارية ومشرف على قسم العلاقات العامة في بلدية الشارقة (1993-1998) ومنصب رئيس قسم المشتريات والمناقصات في بلدية الشارقة (1986-1993).

كما ويشغل سعادته عضوية عدد من المجالس واللجان وهي كالتالي: عضو مجلس إدارة الهيئة العامة للمعاشات والتأمينات الاجتماعية منذ عام 2013 وعضو لجنة منظمة الأسرة العربية منذ عام 2013 وعضو مجلس أمناء جامعة الشارقة منذ عام 2014 ورئيس لجنة الخدمة المدنية منذ عام 2006. وشغل سعادته عضوية عدد من المجالس واللجان سابقاً وهي كالتالي: رئيس اللجنة العليا لمنظمة الموارد البشرية (2012-2013) وعضو مجلس أمناء الموارد البشرية (2010-2013) وعضو لجنة الخدمة المدنية (1998-2006) وعضو لجنة برنامج الشيخ زايد للإسكان (2001-2006) ومنسق عام ندوة التخطيط الحضري من الأولى وحتى الثامنة (1998-2006).

وأخيراً، يشغل سعادته عدة مناصب قيادة في المجال الرياضي وهي كالتالي: رئيس نادي ثقة للمعاقين ونائب رئيس اتحاد الإمارات للمعاقين رئيس اللجنة البارالمبية وعضو الاتحاد العالمي لرياضة الكراسي المتحركة والبتر وعضو شرف نادي الشارقة الرياضي ورئيس نادي موظفي حكومة الشارقة. ​

ما هو رأيك فى محتوى هذه الصفحة ؟


أكتب رأيك * :

الإعدادات

قارئ النصوص

حجم الخط

خيارات عمى الألوان

تغيير ألوان الموقع

ترجمة الصفحة

الهيئة غير مسؤولة عن نتائج الترجمة الفورية الموفرة من جوجل

تكبير الصفحة

0

مكبر الصورة