Sign In

Disclaimer

Content

The General Pension and Social Security Authority (GPSSA) operates this Website and E-services Portal, which provides information and certain services. While every effort is being made to keep the content and services on this website up to date and complete, GPSSA makes no express or implied warranty or representations as to the accuracy, completeness or up-to-date nature of the content or services on or accessed through this website or any site linked to it or in respect of the services offered to the users.

Any information on or accessed through this website or any site linked to it is general information only and not intended as advice. The information is not adapted to any particular person’s circumstances and independent professional advice should be sought as required.

Liability

GPSSA will not be liable for any loss or damage whatsoever arising out of accessing or using the content or services on or accessed through this website or any site linked to it.

Copyright and Reproduction

The information on or accessed through this website or any site linked to it is protected by copyright, except where otherwise indicated. You may download, store in cache, display, print and reproduce the material in unaltered form only (retaining this notice, or links to it where they appear) for your personal, non-commercial use, or use within your organization.

Note

GPSSA Website is compatible with the following browsers: Chrome, Firefox and Internet Explorer version7 and above.

How do you rate the contents of this page?


Write your Opinion * :

s
Settings

Narrator

Font Size

Color Blindness Options

Website Theme

Translator

The Authority is not responsible for the translation output by google

Zoom

0

Image Magnifer

تسجيل الدخول

إخلاء المسؤولية

المحتوى

تقوم الهيئة العامة للمعاشات والتأمينات الاجتماعية بتشغيل هذه البوابة الحكومية التي تعنى بتوفير المعلومات وفي حين يتم بذل كافة الجهود الممكنة لاستكمال المحتويات والخدمات التي توفرها هذه البوابة وتحديثها والحفاظ عليها، فإن الهيئة تخلي مسؤوليتها من تقديم ضمانات على نحو صريح أو ضمني فيما يتعلق بدقة أواكتمال أو تحديث المحتوى والخدمات المقدمة التي يتم الاطلاع عليها من خلال هذه البوابة أو من خلال أي من المواقع والروابط التابعة لها وكذلك عدم مسؤوليتها عن الخدمات التي تُقدّم للمستخدمين.

تُعتبر المعلومات المقدمة عبر هذه البوابة أو التي يتم الاطلاع عليها من خلالها أو عبر أي من المواقع والروابط التابعة لها معلومات عامة في طبيعتها ولا يُقصد بها أي من الأغراض الاستشارية. ولا تنطبق هذه المعلومات على ظروف شخص بعينه، أما بالنسبة للاستشارات المتخصصة المستقلة، فيجب الحصول عليها حسب الأصول.

المسؤولية

وتعتبر الهيئة العامة للمعاشات والتأمينات الاجتماعية غير مسؤولة عن أي خسائر أو أضرار من أي نوع والتي قد تنشأ عن عملية الاطِّلاع على المحتوى أو الخدمات التي تُقَدم من خلال هذه البوابة أو أي من المواقع والروابط التابعة لها أو استخدامها.

حقوق الطبع والنشر وإعادة الطبع

تُعتبر المعلومات التي توفرها هذه البوابة أو التي يتم الإطلاع عليها من خلالها أو أي من المواقع أو الروابط التابعة لها محفوظة بموجب حقوق الطبع والنشر ما لم تتم الإشارة بخلاف ذلك. يمكنك تحميل المواد المتضمنة أو تخزينها أو عرضها أو طباعتها أو إعادة طبعها دون أي تغيير في صيغتها الأساسية وذلك لاستخداماتك الشخصية غير التجارية أو ضمن المؤسسة التي تعمل فيها (مع الاحتفاظ بهذه الملاحظة أو الربط في أماكن وجودها على البوابة).

تنويه

تتلاءم بوابة الهيئة العامة للمعاشات والتأمينات الاجتماعية مع المتصفحات الآتية: كروم وفايرفوكس وإنترنت إكسبلورر (الإصدار السابع فما فوق).

ما هو تقييمك لمحتوى هذه الصفحة ؟


أكتب رأيك * :

الإعدادات

قارئ النصوص

حجم الخط

خيارات عمى الألوان

تغيير ألوان الموقع

ترجمة الصفحة

الهيئة غير مسؤولة عن نتائج الترجمة الفورية الموفرة من جوجل

تكبير الصفحة

0

مكبر الصورة