Sign In

Privacy Policy

Scope

This is General Pension and Social Security Authority (GPSSA) Website and E-service Portal.

Information We Collect

When you browse, read pages, or download information from this site, we automatically gather and store certain technical information about your visit. This information is used for statistical purposes only and includes:

  • Your server's address..
  • The name of the top-level domain from which you access the Internet (for example: .ae, .com, etc).
  • The type of browser you use.
  • The date and time you access the site.
  • The pages you have accessed.
  • The documents downloaded and the previous internet address from which you linked directly to the site.

We do not collect this data for commercial or marketing purposes, and GPSSA does not sell, exchange or otherwise distribute the data collected for commercial or marketing purposes.

Consumer Opinion Surveys

We occasionally conduct online consumer surveys to learn about your comments. We do not collect personal information in these surveys. We use the survey data for research and to improve our services and the participation in those surveys is optional.

Personal Information

You may browse and access information contained within our Website without providing any personal information. In case you voluntarily provide personal information (e.g. for you to be granted access privileges to E-service Portal account), GPSSA may share that information with departments or agencies of the Government of the United Arab Emirates. If necessary, your personal information will be logged and saved on our servers for the purpose of logging and tracking transactional services. However, that information will only be used to communicate to you the status of the services transactions you initiated and/or to gauge your input to improve the content of the Website. GPSSA will not sell, exchange or otherwise distribute the collected data for commercial or marketing purposes.

Cookies

Our Website/E-service Portal use “persistent cookies” for any personalized content.

  • Personalized content is the content from the Website/E-service Portal, which is delivered to a browser after a user has logged in once.
  • Cookies are text files, or entries in larger files, utilized to distinguish between visitors to a website, and to track information during multiple visits to a website.

The use of cookies is a standard practice among Internet portals and websites. Most Internet web browsers may be customized to reject cookies, to only accept or reject cookies by user intervention, or to delete cookies. Rejecting and/or removing cookies, however, may lead to the loss of functionality on those pages requiring cookies to function fully.

We use cookies on our Website/E-service Portal to:

  • Help you navigate our website.
  • Facilitate the sign up and sign in process for our services.
  • Personalize your experience.
  • Improve our website.

External Links

This Website contains links to other sites; however, We will not be responsible for the content and the privacy practices of other websites and encourage you to examine each website's privacy policy and make your own decisions regarding the accuracy, reliability and correctness of material and information found.

Security

GPSSA has appropriate security measures in place to protect against the loss, misuse or alteration of information that has been posted. These measures cover commercial software programs and secure technology infrastructure to monitor network traffic, authenticate legitimate users and identify unauthorized attempts to upload or change information, or otherwise cause damage.

Data Access/Quality

GPSSA will provide authenticated individuals with the personal information that has been collected on them upon request. Individuals are encouraged to correct any errors in their personal information so that the right level of interaction with the Website/E-service Portal is maintained.

How do you rate the contents of this page?


Write your Opinion * :

s
Settings

Narrator

Font Size

Color Blindness Options

Website Theme

Translator

The Authority is not responsible for the translation output by google

Zoom

0

Image Magnifer

تسجيل الدخول

سياسة الخصوصية

النطاق

هذا هو الموقع الالكتروني للهيئة العامة للمعاشات والتأمينات الاجتماعية والبوابة الإلكترونية للخدمات الإلكترونية الخاصة بها.

تسجيل المعلومات تلقائياً

عندما تتصفح هذا الموقع، أو تقرأ صفحاته، أو تقوم بتنزيل المعلومات منه، نجمع تلقائياً معلومات فنية معيّنة حول زيارتك ونخزّنها لكي نستخدمها لأغراض إحصائية فقط وتشمل هذه المعلومات:

  • عنوان الخادم (السيرفر) الخاص بك.
  • اسم النطاق العلوي الذي تدخل منه إلى شبكة الإنترنت (مثلاً: .ae أو .com إلخ..)
  • نوع المتصفح الذي تستخدمه.
  • تاريخ ووقت دخولك إلى الموقع.
  • الصفحات التي دخلت إليها.
  • الوثائق التي قمتَ بتنزيلها، وعنوان الإنترنت السابق الذي دخلتَ منه مباشرةً إلى الموقع.

لا نجمع هذه البيانات لأغراض تجارية أو تسويقية، والهيئة العامة للمعاشات والتأمينات الاجتماعية لا تبيع أو تتبادل أو توزع بأية طريقة أخرى البيانات المجمّعة لأية أغراض تجارية أو تسويقية.

استبيانات آراء العملاء

نقوم أحياناً بطرح استبيانات آراء العملاء عبر الإنترنت لمعرفة تعليقاتهم. لا يتم جمع معلومات شخصية في هذه الاستبيانات. وتستخدم البيانات لأغراض البحث وتحسين الخدمات والمشاركة في هذه الاستبيانات اختيارية.

المعلومات الشخصية

يمكنك الدخول وتصفح المعلومات الموجودة على موقعنا دون أن تعطي أية معلومات شخصية تكشف عن هويتك تماماً أو ما يمكن أن يفصح عنها بدرجة معقولة. وفي حال إذا ما أعطيتَ معلوماتك الشخصية طوعاً (لكي تحصل على امتيازات الدخول إلى بوابة الخدمات الإلكترونية مثلاً)، قد تقوم الهيئة العامة للمعاشات والتأمينات الاجتماعية بتبادل تلك المعلومات مع دوائر أو هيئات حكومة دولة الامارات العربية المتحدة. وإذا لزم الأمر، سيتم تسجيل معلوماتك الشخصية وتخزينها على خوادمنا من أجل تسجيل ومتابعة خدمات المعاملات. ولن نستخدم معلوماتك الشخصية إلا لإبلاغك عن حالة الخدمات التي بدأتها و/أو لتقييم مشاركتك من أجل تحسين محتويات البوابة. لا تقوم الهيئة العامة للمعاشات والتأمينات الاجتماعية ببيع أو تبادل أو توزيع البيانات المجمّعة لأية أغراض تجارية أو تسويقية.

ملفات تتبع المسار/ كوكيز

يستخدم موقعنا "ملفات دائمة لتتبع المسار" من أجل تتبع محتويات شخصية مخصصة.

  • المحتويات الشخصية المخصصة هي محتويات من البوابة تنقل إلى المتصفح فور تسجيل دخول المستخدم.
  • ملفات تتبع المسار هي ملفات نصية أو أجزاء من ملفات أكبر حجماً تستخدم للتمييز بين زوار الموقع الإلكتروني، ولتتبع المعلومات أثناء الزيارات المتعددة للموقع الإلكتروني.

يعدّ استخدام ملفات تتبع المسار (كوكيز) من الممارسات المعتادة في البوابات والمواقع الإلكترونية على شبكة الإنترنت. ومن الممكن إعداد معظم متصفحات الإنترنت لترفض ملفات تتبع المسار، أو تقبل هذه الملفات أو ترفضها فقط حسب تدخل المستخدم، أو تحذف هذه الملفات. إلا أنّ رفض و/أو حذف ملفات تتبع المسار قد يؤدي إلى تعطل تلك الصفحات التي تحتاج إلى هذه الملفات لتعمل بشكل تام.

نستخدم على موقعنا ملفات دائمة لتتبع المسار (كوكيز) وذلك لـ:

  • تساعدك على التنقل في موقعنا.
  • تسهيل عمليتي التسجيل والدخول لخدماتنا.
  • تخصيص تجربتك على موقعنا.
  • تحسين موقعنا بشكل عام.


الروابط الخارجية

تحتوي هذه البوابة الحكومية روابط تصل المستخدمين بمواقع إلكترونية أخرى. ولا نتحمل أية مسؤولية بخصوص إجراءات الخصوصية المتبعة في تلك المواقع أو بخصوص محتواها، وننصحكَ بالإطلاع على سياسة الخصوصية في كل موقع إلكتروني واتخاذ قراراتك الخاصة فيما يتعلق بدقة وموثوقية وصحة المواد والمعلومات التي يقدمها.


أمن المعلومات

تطبق الهيئة العامة للمعاشات والتأمينات الاجتماعية إجراءات أمنية مناسبة لحماية المعلومات من الضياع أو من سوء استخدامها أو إجراء تعديل عليها. وتغطي هذه الإجراءات البرمجيات التجارية والبنية التحتية التكنولوجية المؤمّنة لمراقبة حركة الشبكة، والسماح بدخول المستخدمين المسجلين، وتحديد المحاولات غير المشروعة لتحميل المعلومات أو تغييرها أو التسبب بأيّ ضرر آخر.


الوصول إلى البيانات/ الجودة

سوف تزوّد الهيئة العامة للمعاشات والتأمينات الاجتماعية المستخدمين المسجلين بالمعلومات الشخصية التي تمّ جمعها عنهم عند طلبهم. وننصح المستخدمين بتصحيح أية أخطاء في معلوماتهم الشخصية من أجل المحافظة على المستوى الصحيح للتعامل مع البوابة الإلكترونية.



رأيك يهمنا، ما هو تقييمك لهذه الخدمة بشكل عام؟


أكتب رأيك * :

  • القائمة البريدية للهيئة العامة للمعاشات والتأمينات الاجتماعية

    قائمة المستحقين الاخبارية
    قائمة أصحاب الأعمال الاخبارية
    قائمة المؤمن عليهم الاخبارية
    قائمة المتقاعدين الاخبارية

الإعدادات

قارئ النصوص

حجم الخط

خيارات عمى الألوان

تغيير ألوان الموقع

ترجمة الصفحة

الهيئة غير مسؤولة عن نتائج الترجمة الفورية الموفرة من جوجل

تكبير الصفحة

0

مكبر الصورة